Title	First name	Surname	Current Governor Appointment	ROLE	Academy Appointment Date	Governor Start Date FOR CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE	Governor End Date FOR CURRENT TERM OF OFFICE	Pecuniary Interests	Teaching & Learning Committee	Personnel Committee	Resources (inc Finance, Premises, Health & Safety)	Pay Review Committee
									Quorum 3	Quorum 3	Quorum 3	Quorum 3
Mr	Niranjan	Annamalai	Appointed		8/Oct/20	12/Dec/22	11/Dec/26			X Chair	X	
Dr	Nicholas	Burgess	Appointed	SEND Governor, HMPM	12/Oct/20	12/Oct/20	11/Oct/28				X	
Mrs	Helen	Bush	Appointed	Co-Chair of Governors,Safeguarding, Development, HMPM	4/Dec/17	12/Oct/24	11/Oct/28	Member of Insignis Academy Trust	x	x	x	x
Mr	Neil	Esslemont	Appointed	Health and Safety	4/Dec/17	3/Dec/21	2/Dec/25	Governor at Turnfurlong School		x	X	х
Mrs	Marieke	Forster	Headmistress & Accounting Officer		6/Mar/23	-	-	TBGS Member, GSHA Member				
Mr	David	Hudson	Co-opted			01-Sep-24	31/08/2028		x			
Dr	Atiya	Kenworthy	Appointed		8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26		х	x vc		
Mr	Rajas	Kulkarni	Parent		31/Jan/23	31/Jan/23	30/Jan/27	Director IRAA Infotech Ltd	х		X	
Mrs	Sandra	Maher	Appointed	Vice Chair Governors. Pupil Premium	12/Oct/20	12/Oct/20	11/Oct/28		X Chair	х		х
Ms	Linda	Oatley	Co-opted	Whistleblowing	28/Feb/23	28/Feb/23	27/Feb/27	St Michael's Church, Aston Clinton	х		x vc	
Mr	John	Orchard	Appointed	Mental Health	8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26			X	X Chair	
Mrs	Marina	Parker-Allotey	Appointed	DEI/School Food	8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26		X		X	
Mr	Uday	Shankar Koram			31/Jan/23	31/Jan/23	30/Jan/27			X	X	
Mrs	Arpana	Valji	Appointed	Careers	8/Dec/22	8/Dec/22	7/Dec/26		Х		X	
Dr	Kate	Weir	Appointed	Co-Chair of Governors/Wellbeing & Arts , HMPM	15/Dec/14	3/Dec/21	2/Dec/25	Panel Member IAP's and IRP's; Miss Weir, daughter, is working at AHS	x	x	x	x
Mr	Christopher	White	Appointed		12/Oct/20	12/Oct/20	11/Oct/28	Director American Audio Co; Home Technology Contracts; Tech Conciergy		х	x	
				members of all committees.								
** 2. All new G	overnors take the	opportunity of	attending all Co	mmittee Meetings during the	first term before	deciding on whi	ch Committees	to Join				
				LEAVERS								
Title	First name	Surname	Gov Type		Academy Appt Date	Date	Date	Pecuniary Interests				
Mr	Richard	Smith	Appointed		01-Sep-22	01/09/2022						
Ms	Debbie	Brake	Appointed		08-Dec-22	08/12/2022	21/03/2024					
				Members of Academy Trust								
Mr	Alan	Rosen			01-Jul-11							

Mr Alan Rosen 01-Jul-11 Mr Arfan Chaudhry 01-Jul-11 05-Dec-17 Mr James Chandler Mr Anthony Woods 01-Aug-23 Ms Nicola Jamieson 25-Oct-23

Chair of Red Horse Vale Community First Responders Charity